MMA Minute

MMA Minute
JimMiller

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

MMA Minute BONUS: UFC’s Jim Miller

The UFC’s Jim Miller

Q

Friday, April 10, 201504/10/2015

MMA Minute 4/10/15

Rampage Hits a Snag

B

Friday, March 27, 201503/27/2015

MMA Minute 3-27-15

Don’t Hold Your Breath

ring girls 02

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

MMA Minute 3/20/15

The Waiting Game

RondaRousey

Friday, March 6, 201503/06/2015

MMA Minute 3/6/15

She’s Not Going To Do It

U

Friday, February 13, 201502/13/2015

MMA Minute 2/13/15

MMA Minute 2 13 15

A

Friday, February 6, 201502/06/2015

MMA Minute 2/6/15

MMA Action

J

Friday, January 16, 201501/16/2015

MMA Minute 1/16/15

One and Done for Jones

Ronda-Rousey2

Friday, December 19, 201412/19/2014

MMA Minute 12/19/14

Mixed Martial Arts Mayhem

N

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

MMA Minute 12/12/14

MMA Minute 12/12/14

Recent Headlines

3 hours ago in Music

Don McLean pleads not guilty in domestic violence case

donmclean

The "American Pie" singer was arrested last month.

4 hours ago in Music

Lemmy to be immortalized outside his favorite bar

lemmy

A fundraising campaign is underway to pay for a life-sized Lemmy statue at the Rainbow Bar & Grill in L.A.

8 hours ago in Viral Videos

Elton John carpool karaoke

19-overlay

James Corden asks Elton John to help him navigate Los Angeles on a rainy day.

8 hours ago in Music

Metallica isn’t holding their breath for a Super Bowl invitation

metallicahetfield

The band says have their doubts that they'd ever be asked to do the Super Bowl halftime show.

11 hours ago in Sports

Zika fears prompt Olympic concerns

zika

The United States Olympic Committee told U.S. sports federations that athletes and staff concerned for their health over the Zika virus should consider not going to the Rio 2016 Olympic Games in August.