MMA Minute

MMA Minute
Rampage

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

MMA Minute: 1/24/14

The Phenom + TRT, Belltor, and MMA to Boxing.

GSP

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

MMA Minute 1/17/14

Frustration, confusion and confidence.

Shooto-Brazil

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

MMA Minute: 12/20/13

GSP fallout, TRT backlash, and MvW freakshow.

GSP

Friday, December 13, 201312/13/2013

MMA Minute 12/13/13

Good news/not so good news, maybe an announcement, and more ladies!

G

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

MMA Minute: 11/22/13

So what’s up with GSP?

G

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

MMA Minute 11/15/13

A tantrum, a Cyborg, a GSP surprise and a bonus surprise from Bjorn.

U

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

MMA Minute 11/8/13

Dana White was a busy dude this week.

D

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

MMA Minute 11/1/13

He’s back!

chaelSonnen

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

MMA Minute 10/25/13

The American Gangster heads into enemy territory and more…

D

Friday, October 11, 201310/11/2013

MMA Minute 10/11/13

Good news for a big man, maybe bad news for Cruz, and some clarity for Jones v Texieria.

Recent Headlines

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

WATCH: What ‘Black Friday’ would look like as a scary movie

20-overlay6

Black Friday would be a scary shopping experience if it got the Hollywood treatment.

in Sports

FSU remains No. 1

floridastate

Florida State remains No. 1 with Alabama No. 2, Oregon third and Mississippi State fourth.

in Music

The Beatles’ ‘Abbey Road’ pics fetch $230K

abbeyroad

Six discarded images from the iconic album shoot have been sold at auction.

in Music

Amy Adams starring in Janis Joplin biopic

amyadams

The movie is expected to start filming next year.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: Odell Beckham’s amazing catch

11-overlay3

It could be the greatest catch of his career: Watch Giants' wide receiver Odell Beckham pull in a TD with just one hand.