MMA Minute

MMA Minute
Dennis Siver

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

MMA Minute 4/4/14

MMA Minute for 4/4/14

RondaRousey

Friday, March 21, 201403/21/2014

MMA Minute 3/21/14

A little surgery and a lot of waiting…

V

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

MMA Minute 3/7/14

NSAC bans TRT and the effect is immediate.

Lorenzo Fertita

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

MMA Minute 2/14/14

Superfight might be postponed; Gil might be gone; and the UFC cracks down

J

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

MMA Minute 2/7/14

A return, a debut, and maybe a superfight.

WWE SummerSlam 2013 press conference

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

MMA Minute 1/31/14

Big Country, The Reem, Mir, and CM Punk?

Rampage

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

MMA Minute: 1/24/14

The Phenom + TRT, Belltor, and MMA to Boxing.

GSP

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

MMA Minute 1/17/14

Frustration, confusion and confidence.

Shooto-Brazil

Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

MMA Minute: 12/20/13

GSP fallout, TRT backlash, and MvW freakshow.

GSP

Friday, December 13, 201312/13/2013

MMA Minute 12/13/13

Good news/not so good news, maybe an announcement, and more ladies!

Recent Headlines

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

royals

A look at some of this week's best moments in sports.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

worldseries

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Zack Galifianakis interviews Brad Pitt on ‘Between Two Ferns’

twoferns

The comic gets in some good digs at the "Fury" star in this hilariously awkward interview that's crashed by Louis C.K.

in Sports

Friday’s Sports Minute

baseball

Here is a look at the big sports stories making headlines today, Friday, Oct. 24.

in Sports

Lincecum iffy for rest of Series

lincecum

Giants right-hander Tim Lincecum was sent for an MRI of his back to determine whether he can remain on the active roster.