MMA Minute

MMA Minute
A

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

MMA Minute 7/11/14

Cruz is back! Arlovski is a healiner?

Arienne01

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

MMA Minute 6/27/14

Bellator is already looking leaner with a new boss.

Tito Ortiz

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

MMA Minute 6/20/14

Out witht he old, in with the… older?

Chael Sonnen01

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

MMA Minute 6/13/14

The American Ganster is done.

RichFranklin

Friday, May 30, 201405/30/2014

MMA Minute 5/30/14

Wandy’s out; Ace gets a new gig; Lawler fights again.

A

Friday, May 9, 201405/09/2014

MMA Minute 5/9/14

The Spider is cleared, Belfort is kind of cleared, and Rumble has an opponent.

Arianne and Brittany

Friday, May 2, 201405/02/2014

MMA Minute 5/2/14

Arlofski returns, Palhares bails, and Eddie might too.

J

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

MMA Minute 4/18/14

Hacked, broke and fighting.

Dennis Siver

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

MMA Minute 4/4/14

MMA Minute for 4/4/14

RondaRousey

Friday, March 21, 201403/21/2014

MMA Minute 3/21/14

A little surgery and a lot of waiting…

Recent Headlines

in Sports

Super Bowl: From humble beginnings to king of sports

12thma

From modest beginnings of cheap tickets and empty seats to $4.5 million for a 30-second TV ad, the Super Bowl is the undisputed king of U.S. sporting events.

in Sports

Feds seize $19.5M in counterfeit items ahead of Super Bowl

xlix

More than 325,000 counterfeit jerseys and Super Bowl-related merchandise were seized by the NFL and law enforcement.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

xlix

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.

in Sports

This week’s best sports shots

A look back on some of the biggest moments and best photos in sports this week.

in Sports

Seahawks: A championship season in photos

AP88590523765_5

A look back at the 2014-2015 season.