MMA Minute

MMA Minute
ring girls 02

Friday, September 19, 201409/19/2014

MMA Minute 9/19/14

A hearing, a quick turnaround and a debut

R

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

MMA Minute 9/12/14

MMA Minute 9/12/14

ronda

Friday, September 5, 201409/05/2014

MMA Minute 9/5/14

It’s what’s happening in MMA

Brittney Palmer UFC

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

MMA Minute 8/29/14

Potential punishment, random tests, and a return.

G

Friday, August 15, 201408/15/2014

MMA Minute 8/15/14

The Gangster comes clean and more.

RondaRousey

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

Ronda takes home another title and Wanderlai is fine, you guys.

A

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

MMA Minute 7/11/14

Cruz is back! Arlovski is a healiner?

Arienne01

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

MMA Minute 6/27/14

Bellator is already looking leaner with a new boss.

Tito Ortiz

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

MMA Minute 6/20/14

Out witht he old, in with the… older?

Chael Sonnen01

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

MMA Minute 6/13/14

The American Ganster is done.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

WATCH: ‘Star Wars’ awakens force with teaser trailer

17-overlay2

"There has been an awakening. Have you felt it?"

in Sports

Ray Rice wins appeal against NFL suspension

rayrice

The former Ravens running back has won an appeal and is now eligible to sign with any NFL team.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

floridastate

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

AP611561881101

A look at some of the biggest plays and best wins that happened this week in sports.

in Sports

Lions, Eagles, Seahawks have triumphant turkey day

lions

Philadelphia and Detroit both served up Thanksgiving Day routs while Seattle boosted their playoff hopes.