MMA Minute

MMA Minute
Royce Gracie

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

MMA Minute 10/10/14

Redemption, Return, and Restart

Holly Holm 2

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

MMA Minute 10/3/14

Another week, another suspension

J

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

MMA Minute 9/26/14

NSAC drops the hammer and more

ring girls 02

Friday, September 19, 201409/19/2014

MMA Minute 9/19/14

A hearing, a quick turnaround and a debut

R

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

MMA Minute 9/12/14

MMA Minute 9/12/14

ronda

Friday, September 5, 201409/05/2014

MMA Minute 9/5/14

It’s what’s happening in MMA

Brittney Palmer UFC

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

MMA Minute 8/29/14

Potential punishment, random tests, and a return.

G

Friday, August 15, 201408/15/2014

MMA Minute 8/15/14

The Gangster comes clean and more.

RondaRousey

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

Ronda takes home another title and Wanderlai is fine, you guys.

A

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

MMA Minute 7/11/14

Cruz is back! Arlovski is a healiner?

Recent Headlines

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

kentucky

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

AP775340197327_3

A look back at the big sports stories and best photos from this week.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: The ‘Force’ is strong with this home

11-overlay

If you weren't already excited for the next "Star Wars" movie, this house will change your mind.

in Sports

Gold medalist Michael Phelps pleads guilty to DUI

phelps

The 18-time gold medalist was arrested on Sept. 30.

in Music

Dennis DeYoung: Rock Hall hates ‘power rock’

dennisdeyong

The "Come Sail Away" hitmakers have been overlooked again, alongside peers like Journey and Foreigner.