MMA Minute

MMA Minute
wenn21516728

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

MMA Minute 10/24/14

One’s out, one’s back in

Neil Magny.2JPG

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

MMA BONUS: Neil Magny

UFC Welterweight Neil Magny

A

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

MMA Minute 10/17/14

Your MMA MInute

Royce Gracie

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

MMA Minute 10/10/14

Redemption, Return, and Restart

Holly Holm 2

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

MMA Minute 10/3/14

Another week, another suspension

J

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

MMA Minute 9/26/14

NSAC drops the hammer and more

ring girls 02

Friday, September 19, 201409/19/2014

MMA Minute 9/19/14

A hearing, a quick turnaround and a debut

R

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

MMA Minute 9/12/14

MMA Minute 9/12/14

ronda

Friday, September 5, 201409/05/2014

MMA Minute 9/5/14

It’s what’s happening in MMA

Brittney Palmer UFC

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

MMA Minute 8/29/14

Potential punishment, random tests, and a return.

Recent Headlines

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

royals

A look at some of this week's best moments in sports.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

worldseries

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Zack Galifianakis interviews Brad Pitt on ‘Between Two Ferns’

twoferns

The comic gets in some good digs at the "Fury" star in this hilariously awkward interview that's crashed by Louis C.K.

in Sports

Friday’s Sports Minute

baseball

Here is a look at the big sports stories making headlines today, Friday, Oct. 24.

in Sports

Lincecum iffy for rest of Series

lincecum

Giants right-hander Tim Lincecum was sent for an MRI of his back to determine whether he can remain on the active roster.