Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: Extra 92.1
Call Letters: WIXY-HD2
Dial Position: 92.1
Coverage Area: Champaign-Urbana
Address: 2603 West Bradley Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-352-4141
Fax: 217-352-1256

Station Contacts

Doug Brand Manager djean@rewind925.com
Jonathan Drake Operations Manager jdrake@mix945.com
Jen Watson Sales Manager jwatson@illiniradio.com
Ryan Leskis Promotions Director ryan@illiniradio.com
Gary Saladino Director – Marketing gary@illiniradio.com
Sheila Wetherell HR/Business Manager swetherell@illiniradio.com
Karen Cochrane VP/General Manager kcochrane@illiniradio.com
Need driving directions? Check out Google Maps! Click the image to the left.

map_icon_Gen

View Larger Map

2603 West Bradley Ave. Champaign, IL 61821

Co-Owned Stations:

WIXY 100.3
REWIND 92.5
WYXY Classic 99.1
Oldies 97.9
MIX 94.5
Hits 99.7

Owner: Illini Radio Group / Saga Communications

 


Recent Headlines

in Music

Harry Styles and Mick Fleetwood are unlikely pen pals

harrystyles

The One Direction star has struck up an unlikely friendship with the classic rocker.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Watch Steph Curry’s adorable daughter steal the post-game presser – again

11-overlay8

Riley Curry is the hottest sports baby in the game right now.

in Music

‘Live’ like Paul Stanley

paulstanley

The KISS frontman is designing fashion and footwear, as well as home decor.

in Music

Watch U2 perform with ‘Bono’

23-overlay11

Will the real Bono please stand up?